Background

This will be the first and only post for quite sometime as my trip does not start until late June.  I will be traveling about Europe beforehand, so I decided to take my energy towards not studying for my final exams and focus it into organizing everything I need for my trip. I hope to take many pictures and recount some great experiences as I am on my trip, mainly with the goal of keeping loved ones up to date on my activities.

I hope you all enjoy this blog and obrigada!

One thought on “Background

  1. Dear Rachel Bear,
    I am so excited for you to have this experience! Dad and I were just recalling we were your age when we studied in Europe. It certainly helped to shape my life. I look forward to reading your posts and know that you will learn lots!
    Lots of Love, Mom XXOO

    Like

Leave a Reply

